Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Imre
    HU
    2019-12-05 01:52:28

    Feltehetőleg hasznos kiegészítő (lesz) a szelfibothoz nagyobb telefonok,tableket rögzítéséhez.Erős rugójával stabilan tart bármilyen készüléket.

    Yorumlar
  • Laurie
    AU
    2020-06-12 20:38:30

    I'm really pleased with this item. I bought it because my new iPhone was larger and wouldn't fit in the tripod mount I already had. This one is perfect for it, but as a bonus, it can also be used for my full size iPad. It has two mounting points so it's very flexible in how you can use it. It arrived in a ziploc bag, and one of the four brass screws that hold the springs in was loose in the bag. However, it was very easy to refit it. Just be aware this could happen, as it would be easy to lose the

    Yorumlar
  • AlienXS
    IT
    2020-04-01 09:47:51

    Great bracket very useful to lock to a good tripod and take videos with a different angle. the screw mount are in the right place and hope it is as sturdy as it seems.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 18:48:46

    buen producto calidad y ajustar bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 18:30:41

    Bom produto serve pra celular e deu certo no meu ipad 2! parece ser bem resistente!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-26 17:02:59

    جيد

    Yorumlar
  • Victus
    US
    2020-07-10 20:59:48

    I got this as a new customer free gift and it's working out good for me. It's quite sturdy and I can attach this to my tripod and use it to take wide group shots without having to ask someone to do so for me. It can be placed vertically or horizontally so it's handy.

    Yorumlar
  • eremeff
    PL
    2020-06-05 04:18:39

    Good quality and a very useful holder.

    Yorumlar
  • trk_
    UA
    2019-11-17 12:09:07

    очень качественный товар. рекомендую! доставка две недели в киев! все как в описании)) very high quality goods. recommend! delivery two weeks to Kiev! all as in the description))

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-25 04:27:02

    supporta tablet e smartphone contemporaneamente ottimo prodotto ed economico 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY36.28
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY119.75
    • TRY300.13
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY157.53
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY129.18
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY157.53
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY195.89
    • TRY833.85
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY49.95