Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.47 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ILIAS
    GR
    2018-02-27 07:02:40

    Nice tracker, but the screen is small and the resolution is not so good. The size on website (40*25*12mm) is WRONG, it is 45*21*12mm (II bought it because I wanted a 25mm width). The soft strap is easily rubbed with dust. Value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-29 12:52:59

    Für älter Leute wahrscheinlich ehr ungeeignet es wird die App benötigt sehr klein leicht und sehr schick kommt die Uhr rüber

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-19 00:00:58

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • Sgt2019
    BR
    2018-11-09 12:07:30

    muito prática. excelente. bonita, e bem confortável. exatamente como no anúncio.

    Yorumlar
  • sudhesh
    IN
    2018-05-23 07:07:44

    it is no value for money build quality not so good battery backup very low .

    Yorumlar
  • Erkusch
    DE
    2018-04-14 14:33:28

    Today I got my Bakeey F 10 - it lasted more than 2 month shipping. I opened the box and it looked exactly like the pictures in the shop- I thought, it would be heavy, but it's very light - that's good. I connected it with the apps on my android phone and on my ipad. Everything worked very good. Sometimes the app didn't save the photo and some other things exactly. In the app you'll find some things in chinese font, you cannot change it. I hope, there will be an update soon.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-22 03:12:52

    Dear Sir or Madam Good Morning! I really love this product. I would like to order this product again, but I am afraid this product can not be handed over to me as before.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-24 11:34:36

    good quality watch, ideal for counting steps and heart rate. the devices application for phone, however, is very glitchy

    Yorumlar
  • pipe
    CL
    2018-04-26 06:35:52

    el reloj llego sin problemas. cumple con lo esperado..

    Yorumlar
  • dg62
    FR
    2019-03-13 07:27:49

    livraison rapide. produit semble conforme au descriptif. good deal.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY347.56
    • TRY169.21
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY214.89
    • TRY360.77
    • TRY322.38
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY1,458.66
    • TRY61.34