Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-07-25 12:18:18

    Bom produto, boa qualidade. Vem preparado para encaixar GoPro e Câmeras fotográficas. No entanto não vem com o encaixe de smartphone...

    Yorumlar
  • Angio
    IT
    2018-12-22 02:08:49

    Leggero, abbastanza ben fatto (un po' troppa plastica), stabile. Piedi in gomma ben costruiti e flessibili. Testa a sfera orientabile. Di grande utilità nelle situazioni inaspettate. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-21 08:15:33

    The quality is way better than I thought. seems very strong and amazing material. I would recommend this item..

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-27 05:09:16

    It is quite well made. The arms are stiff but you can still easily bend them as you need. The head is adjustable so you can find the right angle for your shot.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-24 10:44:17

    Very good product, well made, works good with dslr, and sport camera . Thank YOU !

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-28 18:46:58

    Muito bom o suporte, excelente acabamento, recomendo a todos.

    Yorumlar
  • Wolves
    ZA
    2020-01-21 06:17:32

    Great quality and cool design for the price. I would recommend for GoPro or slightly heavier [DSLR Camera with 50mm lense maybe]. Doesn't come with any attachments.

    Yorumlar
  • Giami
    GR
    2020-06-22 13:07:59

    Good stand. it holds my DSLR camera without problem. however, plastics are not very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-28 13:55:30

    very solid tripod.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-20 16:45:26

    I received it more than 2 weeks, it's so fast. the build quality is good too. However the legs feel not rigid, I don't know it is the design or not. It fit my mirror-less perfectly. and I felt handy with the selfie mode too.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY257.55
    • TRY11.16
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY51.76
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY105.32
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY171.68
    • TRY196.66
    • TRY218.52
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY936.76
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY132.64