Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (671) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(671)
    • 5 Yıldız(589)
    • 4 Yıldız(72)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2019

    Excellent device, modern and precise, very useful for both daily life and if you play sports, resistant, waterproof and robust. Excelente dispositivo, moderno y preciso, muy util tanto para la vida diaria como si practicas deportes, resistente, impermeable y robusto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    Jsem spokojen,přišly za necelý měsíc,vypadají velmi dobře,aktivace a spárování bez problému.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    Thank you!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Nice watch. It's not too big like other "smart watches" so it's nice to wear like a normal watch. I think the hart rate sensor is not that precise. I was doing crossfit once with the watch and startet a sport session to record but my puse was around 60-80.. I think it must be around 120-160. Yes, I had it tight at my wrist but nothing changed. Same with blood pressure. But the notification about new mails or whatsapp msgs is quiet nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KeyVIP1
    US
    14/02/2020

    Honestly this watch for the price is not that bad the build quality it's good the battery life is also good but the app is not to good in my opinion and you can't change the temperature of C to F as I know of. The charger cable is really short and putting the watch in the charger holder is something you have to get used to. least but not least the features this watch had a total of 8 features the: heart rate, blood pressure, and blood oxygen monitors are I guess correct but results may vary. Also it takes 2 hours to charge and pretty much last the whole day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    the watch for its price is great!! the battery lasts for 3 full days when the option to measure the blood pressure and heart rate is off. when it's selected to measure these every hour then the battery lasts 1.5day. the luminosity is adequate during daylight because the screen is not oled. in general i would recommend it because it looks more expensive than it is actually and all its functions work ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    what a good product..will buy more...friends family are puting orders in...lol thank you for good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    I think this is a good product made with good materials. One observation I want to make: touch zone is very small and that made it for imprecision. The battery resist couple of days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2019

    4 dias de bateria ( chamadas, sms, Facebook/messenger e WathsApp activos). Não avisa bateria fraca, desliga logo. Preço/qualidade muito bom...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Το ρολόι έφτασε στην ώρα του και χωρίς κάποια ζημιά. Όμως, η συσκευασία του δεν ήταν καθόλου προστατευμένη. Η μπαταρία φορτίζει γρήγορα (περίπου 2 ώρες), όμως, αν είναι ενεργή η επιλογή φωτισμού της οθόνης κάθε φορά που κινείται το χέρι χρειάζεται φόρτιση κάθε 1,5 μέρα. Όταν έκλεισα αυτήν την επιλογή, άντεξε για μια βδομάδα. Το μενού της εφαρμογής είναι στα ελληνικά και σχετικά εύχρηστο. Η μόνη δυσκολία ήταν στην πρώτη σύνδεση. Από τότε όμως όλα καλά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$37.42
    • US$46.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.65
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$12.99