Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2021

    отоичные часы! качество великолепное. Корпус железный и водонепроницаемый. Все функции работают. есть звонки Bluetooth и контактная книжка. секундомер таймер работают хорошо. есть много циферблатов. Ремешок в наборе не нчень хороший, поэтому лучше егоо заменить на другой. Часы великолепны, мне нравится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    The watch seems fine.I have not tested yet.The shipping was satisfiing as always.Thanks...i will be back for a proper review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Llego todo bien empaquetado, se que son de buena calidad, ahora los estoy cargando, los provare y daré una segunda apreciación.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Хорошие часы. Заряжаются в специальном креплении, что очень удобно. Доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    хорощий товар

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Compre dos dispositivos de este tipo y uno me vino en completo estado, pero al otro le faltaba una pieza en la correa... pero en si es buen producto, espero alguna respuesta aunque no se si también se deba a la empresa de paqueteria de mi país, por que los productos venían un poco manipulados...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    excelente.. ótimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Hello. Thank you very much. Super design, easy fuse. Super application.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    I have received my item, other functions not verified yet as charging is in progress but the system keep vibrating at interval of about every 3 - 5 seconds while charging. Is that a normal behavior of the watch?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Smart watch is very nice, as in the picture. It was a christmas present and my daughter likes it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.69
    • US$44.99
    • US$29.59
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$52.79
    • US$36.99