Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (783) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(783)
    • 5 Yıldız(696)
    • 4 Yıldız(66)
    • 3 Yıldız(20)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2019

    pros: 1. build quality is good 2. accuracy of moniters was good as well 3. looks good as like apple 4.strap was good. 5. charger is good as well (small opinion is make the charger port as a perfect fit for the connecters bcas it ill move on) cons: 1.touch button will lag sometimes & its not working sometimes 2. display brightness is very low in outdoor, i cant see the display in outdoor and i have set brightness to maximum 3.connecting with the phone is difficult sometimes

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    bem básico

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Apaixonada nesse relógio

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Entrega super rápida 20 dias corridos, a caixa chegou um pouco danificada mas nada que impedisse o funcionamento da pulseira, parece que todas as funcionalidades estão Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    Quickly delivery!Good product,good seller!Thank you!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    A pulseira eu achei boa, as funções também, porém se usar a função exercícios diariamente a bateria acaba muito rápido e a claridade compromete a visibilidade da tela. Para o preço que comprei é um produto razoável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    it's too good to wearing and quality also it's colour is so cool. specially suggest to buy this.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Great buy, feels heavy and looks stylish. However, the one touch button is a bit funky to respond or its the watch that takes time to respond or its me being impatient but i feel like it takes long to do some functions. Plus the App Wearfit should be improved a bit it really has less to offer. Overall the watch is smart indeed and has lots of good features, only got it today and am yet to explore more. I will definitely recommend anyone to buy for that price, its a good buy you can complain that much but be delighted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Very good quality for that price. Sharp Display, Aluminum Case, Soft strong Wristband. I would definetly buy Bakeey products again.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    çok güzel hoş. ama ios ta çok sağlıklı değil. android te daha iyi çalışıyor.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.65
    • US$22.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.80
    • US$24.00
    • US$12.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.69