Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2022

    Aparato muy bueno. Emite muy poco ruido con su ventilador, apenas más qué un notebook. Un diseño funcional y estético, consume muy poca electricidad y además atrapa los mosquitos. Llego muy bien aquí a Sudamérica, en su envase de cartón "craft" y protegido además por burbujas. Traé manual y un cable no muy corto. Extremadamente satisfecho. Gracias Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    ωραίο εργαλείο. μένει να δούμε αν είναι αξιόπιστο.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    perfect! tank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    First I received broken. now I received a new. it works good 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Excelente produto, bonito, sem barulho e funciona muito bem. Realmente pega os pernilongos. Chegou muito rápido sem taxação. Banggood sensacional. Amazing product, beautiful, not noise and very functional and really, kills flies and mosquitos. Arrived very fast and without tax in Brazilians Customs. Banggood Outstanding!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • neolino
    DE
    03/06/2020

    ich liebe das teil so arg ... endlich kein Gestank mehr durch Fluginsekten Vernichter ... funktioniert ausgezeichnet nur der Stromverbrauch kommt mir ein wenig hoch vor ... mit einer 5000mA powerbank läuft er ca 7h

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    18/08/2020

    Well, if you don't have expectations of getting a very efficient mosquito trap this might do the trick, and catch a few bugs. It's rather silent, discrete, but not very effective also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Arrived. Working. Built in usb cable. Mosquito killing test later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$204.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99