Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (292) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(292)
    • 5 Yıldız(252)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(10)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 10:50:35

    Muito bom cabo. Pratico e conector funcionou da forma que eu esperava. Tem um design muito bonito e me atendeu bem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 14:43:39

    show.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-01 09:31:03

    O.k

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-03 13:26:19

    Chegou rápido e tudo bem arrumado.Produto de boa qualidade,só acho que poderia ser um pouco menor,mas é bom sim

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-28 06:52:58

    The product is well packed and consistent with the description.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very useful cable! bought it for Xiaomi mi 8!

    2019-01-02 09:32:19

    A useful cable, which I bought it for my Xiaomi Mi8 128gb! Resistance material! Thank you Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good for price

    2018-11-08 06:36:07

    Great product, faster shipping than expected. Good braided cable, much better than 2x expensive in Croatia in store. Good click feel, goes in smooth but sturdy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ordered 2 - got 2 (but different)

    2018-09-19 09:40:40

    I ordered 2 of these, but 2 different versions turned up. They looked like that were made to look identical, but things like the strain relief and housings were different. One worked well, the other needed a bit of fiddling to work and it's still not perfect. At least I got 1 of the good/mediocre adapters rather than getting 2 of the mediocre ones! I dunno which is the 'real' one that you will get if you order, so can't really rate it properly through BangGood's system. The good one would get

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap