Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    Gadget is working as expected. The short printed instruction guide is straightforward. I use it to transmit the sound from my older TV to my Hi-Fi. I use RCA cabel (which is included in the box) to connect my TV to the gadget. With the remote control it is easy to pair it with the Hi-Fi. The sound does not delay. Sometimes there is a bit interference in the connection, so the sound may distrupt for a second, it is acceptable. I ordered it to Hungary (EU). Regarding new VAT policy (EU regulation): I did not have to pay any additional fee, I received the product from the hand of the delivery man, duty-free. Good product, I can recommend it. BR, Karoly

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Very nice receiver&transmiter... please read operation manual.. You may use it like music player ..reading..tfcard usb... Fm transmite ..Ok...about 1-2m...& you must fine tuning... i don't test optical cable.. OK...👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    o produto é muito bom, remete uma boa qualidade tem boas funções e conexões que supri bem as necessidades do seu projeto recomendo.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    looks good charging via USB cable,It's a battery built .The goods came quickly looks good and works great. I recommend buy this product. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    everything as described, good quality and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Very fast delivery, good product for the price. Audio quality is aligned with price (not the best) and I wasn't able to run in NFC mode. At the end I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    The product arrived in perfect condition and works as intended. Also everything you need is included and does what it says.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Arrived in good time but box had been penetrated in transit no obvious damage to unit but can not test at moment. Otherwise good looking well finished unit complete with all accessories. So far very happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TENVIP3
    ZA
    15/09/2021

    Very good product, I am so happy -- Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY477.46
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY646.02
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY308.89
    • TRY308.89
    • TRY189.49
    • TRY210.56
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY870.77
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY280.80