Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.63 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/07/2018

    tal y como se ve en la imagen el vidrio no es tan grueso Y la carcasa es un poco delgada pero muy linda llegó el día que dijeron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2018

    Llego en tiempo y forma. Buena case se esperaba mas. Muy linda de todas formas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    للاسف عبارة عن بلاستيك حتى محارم المسح كانت ناشفة وله فتحات اضافية ليست للموبايل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    It fits perfectly perfectly, except for the front cover which is movable one millimeter or so. It's the weak link. It is held in place by the plastic frame and has no direct contact with the screen. However, clicks and sweeps work well.The image loses a bit in blackness and contrast, but it is bearable. Perhaps the front cover can be replaced by real glass.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    I bought another case from another site for more. Did not like it. This case looks waay better! I like that the screen protector is a film which makes it easier for the phone to recognize when i press. The color is very nice! Sets my phone apart form the rest. The case fits well VERY HAPPY!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    El plastico no es de la calidad que esperaba. Se desmonta con facilidad y eso hace que no proteja correctamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2019

    الكفرات كلها وصخه ومعفنه ي خسارة فلوسي أقول بس موقع 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2018

    Qunado l'ho acquistato c'era scritto per s9 e s9 plus ..io ho s9 normale e quindi non va bene...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    I LIKE BANGGOOD BECAUSE ALWAYS OFFER THE BEST PRICE AND RECEIVE EVERYTHING ON TIME. THANKS BANGGOOD!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    Was good and well received the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.62
    • TRY114.78
    • TRY89.23
    • TRY123.71
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY108.26
    • TRY141.57
    • TRY91.73
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY151.75
    • TRY218.83
    • TRY117.19
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY44.57
    • TRY104.86
    • TRY321.46
    • TRY205.35