Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (385) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(385)
    • 5 Yıldız(327)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Velmi spokojen! Zboží doručeno velmi rychle! Doporučují prodejce! Hodnotím 5*****!!! S pozdravem, Siegfried

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    O tripé parece bom! Quando abri as hastes para aumentar o tamanho achei as partes internas das pernas um pouco finas, mas são firmes, não fica bambeando, e para o que se destina, uso com celular e mini projetor, ele está ótimo! A altura máxima é muito boa, 1,04m, com o suporte do celular. Chegou com 27 dias no Brasil. Estou satisfeita! Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MGSena
    BR
    25/04/2017

    Não fiquei decepcionado, pelo custo a qualidade é compatível, não tem uma excelente qualidade, porém, atende ao que se propõe, o material é bem frágil, fiquei decepcionado porque veio somente embalado num saco plástico, não teve nenhuma proteção, o que proporcionou dois amassados em um dos pés(veja foto), tenho outras compras a receber, espero que venham melhor embalados. Também fiquei satisfeito com o tempo de entrega, do dia em que comprei até receber aqui no Brasil foram exatos 30 dias. Obrigado, até a próxima, saudações do Brasil. ------------------------------------------------------------------------- I was not disappointed, for the cost the quality is compatible, it does not have an excellent quality, however, it meets what is proposed, the material is very fragile, I was disappointed because it came only packed in a plastic bag, it had no protection, which provided two Kneaded in one of the feet(see photo), I have other purchases to receive, I hope they come better packed. I was also satisfied with the delivery time, from the day I bought until received here in Brazil were exact 30 days. Thank you, until the next, greetings from Brazil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    "Профессиональный" это громко сказано... Но чтобы было под рукой, или в поход - не жалко, за 10$ самое оно. Лёгкий, в сложенном виде компактный, не дорогой - это плюсы. Минус один - он хлипкий...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    Not at all good for Digital cameras and projector its been stumbling while little push apart from that the mounting is very frustrating as rotating knobs are very close to each other apart from that once its fixed it will serve its purpose very well good for light objects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    Objednaný stativ došel velmi brzy a nepoškozený. Přestože je subtilní, pro použití "chytrého" telefonu zcela vyhoví. Jako klad hodnotím jeho malou váhu i přiměřenou velikost při jeho složení. Za uvedenou částku jsem s ním spokojen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Много удобна стойка за фотоапарат. Може да се използва и за други уреди, като проектор и телефон. Стабилна е. За тази сума е идеална.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    Not bad for the price, comes with many adjustable options. Works great with digital camera or smartphone (with phone holder equipped). The only problem is with the plastic parts used for adjusting the tripod which seem to be a bit weak so you have to use them very gently if you want the tripod to last long. The whole thing is a bit light as well, I do not recommend it for outdoor use because even a moderate wind can move it away. However, for indoor use it's enough for me and makes great job for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    Bien mais à manipuler avec précaution car fragile!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2020

    быстрая доставка до санкт-петербурга 4 дня. любительский начального уровня трипод штатив. качества для этого уровня хорошее

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY1,043.60
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY94.47
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY346.47