Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-08-30 12:34:43

    parece ser muito bom, vou testar ainda! Chegou muito rápido, alias foi a compra internacional mais rápida que tive até o momento.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-12 09:49:07

    Opaska w rzeczywistości nie wyglada już tak dobrze. W szczególności dotyczy to wyswietlacza. Bateria trzyma 3 dni

    Yorumlar
  • COR
    IT
    2020-10-06 15:16:50

    bello lo schermo, ottimo il bracciale

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 09:32:46

    arrivato in anticipo e funziona bene

    Yorumlar
  • astexix
    IT
    2019-11-13 10:03:58

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-30 03:04:58

    Works as expected. The only thing that does not work reliably is the heart rate monitor, sometimes the sensor can not pickup my heart rate. Heart rate, blood pressure and oxygen are only approximate. they are quite good if you do not exercise, quite off the mark during exercise. However this is more or less the case with similar devices (also more expensive brands). Steps and distance are relatively accurate. The app works well and is not heavy on battery life on my phone. However battery life of

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-08 16:09:00

    Nice watch. Very light and fits well. Works great with the phone. Good light and size of the screem. Unfortunatelly IT IS NOT a Heart Rate Monitoring as advertised and write in the box. It is actually a heart rate measuring because after measure the heart rate it stops monitoring and you need to return to the function again to make another measure. It cant shows the heart rate continuosly in real time. So sad, I bought it to see the heart rate all the time, while running. But it is not possible.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-08 16:07:27

    Nice watch. Very light and fits well. Works great with the phone. Good light and size of the screem. Unfortunatelly IT IS NOT a Heart Rate Monitoring as advertised and write in the box. It is actually a heart rate measuring because after measure the heart rate it stops monitoring and you need to return to the function again to make another measure. It cant shows the heart rate continuosly in real time. So sad, I bought it to see the heart rate all the time, while running. But it is not possible.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-28 10:30:50

    Once you put to your arm and it starts immediately! It is small enough and like how it fits to the arm. If the band was more luxorius I would say that would look a lot like luxury gadget. Now it looks sporty. One drawback is that it doesn't have Bulgarian manual and I bought it for my mom. But i'm gonna translate it myself. My overall rate - extremely good for it's value.

    Yorumlar
  • Jazzy66
    IT
    2018-08-30 09:29:54

    In se il prodotto non è male ed è costruito piuttosto bene dal punto della funzionalità ci sono delle cose che ancora non mi sono chiare il contapassi ogni tanto nel corso della giornata si azzera in quello di mia moglie ogni tanto non fa il monitoraggio del sonno sul mio per avere una lettura buona dei parametri come fc la pressione sanguigna ecc. ho dovuto abilitare la luce rafforzata. Insomma ci sono dei punti un po non chiari. Per il resto lo reputo un buon prodotto.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY114.80
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY290.28
    • TRY140.47
    • TRY235.57
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY150.15
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY294.48
    • TRY328.15
    • TRY149.47
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY277.65
    • TRY185.07
    • TRY168.24