Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-05 12:43:12

    Samsung S8 ładuje zgodnie z szybkim ładowanie QC2.0, ładowarka Nitecore UM4 ładuje zgodnie z QC (test tylko na 1 kablu, nie obciążona ładowarka innymi urządzeniami).

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-08 17:35:55

    Fonte bonita e com leds indicadores, adorei, só achei os pinos frágeis,não são totalmente de metal, mas pra uso doméstico e muito bom.

    Yorumlar
  • Mobiuz
    PT
    2020-05-25 09:34:46

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the USB 4 Port quick charge. I strongly recommend it because it has built with good material, light and with 4 usb ports with 3amp. Thanks a lot.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-16 04:27:46

    Looks and works great. And the fast USB is really twice as fast. Only packaging could be better as it has a little bump on one corner.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 03:08:04

    Отличное зарядное устройство, быстрая зарядка присувствует, все работает как заявленно в описание. Можно рекомендовать как дешовое решение для путешествий, но не более!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 09:26:44

    there's a great advantage in using this charger. Since the total current is split among the plugs. I can leave several cables and attach my device whenever I need, sure that they will get as much juice as possible. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • mc01319
    GR
    2020-06-02 13:19:11

    Good quality, fast charger ! VFM wall charger with QC support !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-20 05:13:06

    Muito bom!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 19:19:29

    awesome charger. it's very small which surprised me, I thought it would be bigger. Happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 09:02:52

    Bom produto, corresponde a descricao e parece duravel. Como avaliacao negativa apenas tenho a apontar a demora de praticamente 3 meses...

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY36.00
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY256.49
    • TRY136.22
    • TRY256.49
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY144.24
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY184.33