Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (324) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(324)
    • 5 Yıldız(285)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    DE MOMENTO TODO BIEN, LLEGÓ EN EL PLAZO, CON UN 25% DE BATERÍA, SE CONECTA BIEN VÍA BLUETOOTH, AUNQUE PARA LAS MEDICIONES NECESITA DE DICHA COMUNICACIÓN CON EL MÓVIL ( RECOMIENDO AJUSTAR EL CLIP DE LA CORREA, PARA EVITAR APERTURA ACCIDENTALES, DICHO CIERRE VIENE FLOJO ) RECOMIENDO EL VENDEDOR CALIDAD/PRECIO MÁS QUE ACEPTABLES

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    The Bakeey is a good firm. I took the shipping today and the watch is better than i thought. First of all it is really fantastic. When you wear that clock you feel like using a AppleWatch or Galaxy Watch.. It's heavy than others and the glass is class.. It looks brilliant. The usage is very very easy. there is a button under the screen and you hit it.. When u install apk to your phone it works better and perfect. I like this watch. I think you cant buy any whristband or watch at that price and the product is really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    arrived earlier than expected. in good condition 👌. nice watch for its price. the battery lasts more than a week. it connects to your phone, you have to download the app. nice watch

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Часы супер за такие деньги, один минус это яркости не хватает, по функционалу все отлично, и по качеству выполнены отлично)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    extremely impressed with this product, took just over 1 week to be delivered from China to the UK, works perfectly, battery life is excellent, its been on for a week and the bettery has 50% left.. highly recommend this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    got this watch in a flash Sale. checking already many Montag to get this watch but Not willing to pay too much. im Not Sure If the Reading is accurate but all in all im Happy. In day time with sun light hard to read the Display could be brighter. It Gas a magnetic charging Port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Looks are good. Stylish. Sms, alarm, call reject works good. Bp monitor and walking steps are inaccurate. counts steps of your are driving also. Magnetic Charge pin is easily detaching 3 face only available. 3.5/5 rating for watch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    This arrived fast and in great condition, I cannot let you know about its performance as purchased as a gift, but if it is half as good the earlier model I got from bang good last year then it is fantastic value

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    fast delivery all good perfect price and manufacture love it best services from banggood thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Very good for its price. Negative element very low brightness. With bright exterior lighting, it is impossible to see the data on the screen. Positive, very fast deliver.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY779.96
    • TRY2,855.59