Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (780) İnceleme
  • (183) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(780)
    • 5 Yıldız(713)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2019

    One of the watch faces text so small cannot be read. Blood pressure and oxygen is a lie. Weather is not working otherwise good. Contact app support regarding weather but no responses.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • Yozhka
    RU
    27/11/2019

    В первые выиграла и продавец подарок отправил очень быстро. Всё отслеживалась великолепно. Доставили курьером до дверей. Товар в идеальном состоянии и очень понравился. Единственный недостаток, что на русском нет инструкции, но и без неё можно разобраться легко. Рекомендую продавца и товар.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    Good battery life and excellent watch its been five days and still shows up 100% battery which is amazing. Built quality is perfect I'm happy with it. I would like to add about Heart rate reading and oxygen reading these are absolutely worthless casuse it doesn't read at all which is disappointed. I found the different way to check Heart rate just hold your thumb at the bottom of the watch and it reads fine but when you test with wrist it doesn't don't know why it's weird, other than that it's a beautiful smart watch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    Μια χαρά! Λίγο με παιδεψε το λουράκι, αλλά οκ Φαίνεται καλό από θέμα αντοχής θα ξαναστειλω αναφορά σε εύλογο χρονικό διάστημα.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    relógio bonito, com várias funcionalidades, não pode ser comparado com os tops da categoria mas pelo valor pago e o que oferece vale muito apena, entrega dentro do esperado para o Brasil.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2020

    El pedido llegó dentro del tiempo estipulado (15 días), llegó completo, todo empacado en su caja, sin ningún inconveniente. Por el precio mencionado, es un producto bueno, con el que se puede monitorear el cuerpo, tomar información de deportes, permite la lectura de las últimas 5 notificaciones (TODAS las que llegan al celular), y pueden ser leídas en repetidas ocasiones. Permite cambiar de música con el reloj, y rechazar llamadas. A la aplicación del celular, le hace falta un poco de desarrollo para una interfaz amigable con el usuario. Buen producto (NO excelente)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    My watch is great. The build quality is good enough all functions work normally. The battery in 20 hours of normal use lost 1%, the brightness is adjustable and has good sharpness in daytime conditions. All I have yet to figure out is the accuracy of measurements in the various sports activities and health scenarios available on the device. In general I am very pleased with VFM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    very good appearence, strap is very soft to wear liked very much. connected with my Android phone without problems. charger have a magnetic socket that helps Prevent invert Power, but If tou force tou van reverse polarity. Liked a Lot.. when charging tou cannot use the funcions. Does not have any way to change time. it will just sync with the phone. blood measurements need to be done manually, it not occurs automatically.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    Ich wollte unbedingt eine Smartwatch die Aussieht wie eine Uhr und da ist sie. Die Verpackung ist erstaunlich gut gewesen und auch die Qualität der Uhr wirft bei mir Begeisterung auf. Für 20 Euro so viel Smartwatch hätte ich nicht erwartet. Bluetooth verbinden, App installieren und fertig. Die App ist sehr übersichtlich und freundlich gestaltet. Die Watch besitzt drei Watchfaces also Designs die durch 3 sek Bildschirm berühren gewechselt werden können. Durch tippen auf das Display erwacht sie und man kann durch links oder rechts Streichen durch das Menü gehen. Danach gedrückt halten und durch hoch und runter Streichen das Untermenü bedienen. Es gibt die Menüpunkte Sport mit Gehen, Schwimmen, Radfahren (hier Reiten genannt:-)) und Laufen. Gesundheit: mit Herzrate Sauerstoff und Blutdruck. Der Herzschlag sieht realistisch aus. Nachrichten: Angezeigte Nachrichten von Whatsapp uvm. Nur Textanzeige ist möglich was mir vollkommen reicht um nur eben zu sehen wer geschrieben hat. Schlafüberwachung: nicht getestet weil Elektronik nicht ins Bett gehört. Wetter welches bei mir leider nicht angezeigt wird :-( und Ausrüstung (Weiteres) Ausschalten, Reset und Stoppuhr. Alles in allem lässt sich die Uhr intuitiv bedienen und fällt mir optisch auch sehr gut. Auch der Tragekomfort ist sehr gut durch das weiche Silikonarmband. Ich werde die Nächsten Tage noch testen ob der Schrittzähler und Herzschlagrate Stimmen indem ich einen Vergleich mit der Mi Fit mache.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    S10. Za tú cenu vynikajúci produkt. Spárované s telefónom, apk Wellgo spolupracuje perfektne. Som spokojný.Popis produktu zodpovedá skutočnosti. Ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY491.50
    • TRY404.55
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY660.07
    • TRY525.64
    • TRY796.32
    • TRY589.83
    • TRY673.83
    • TRY722.86
    • TRY310.30
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY744.35