Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    Nice quality. Pairing and connecting to the local wifi was easy. It seems to be accurate, but it needs some testing. Came without the needed 3 AA batteries, which have a tight spot. The display is easy to read from multiple angles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Ďakujem, rýchle doručenie, pracuje dobre.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Product was delivered to me South Africa under 30 days. I was updated regularly. Product arrived in great condition and works like a charm. Works great for monitoring my greenhouse around or away. Might be out by about 3° however that can be considered when monitoring and not a major issue. Happy with it and will recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Nagy méretű jól olvasható számok, könnyü csatlakoztatás. Távolról figyelhető a helyiség hőmérséklete és páratartalma. A célnak tökéletesen megfelel. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Very well made. Easy instalation and works great with app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    все работает замечательно, но упакован слабовато для пересылки по почте

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Výborný produkt, všetko funguje ako má. Malá spotreba batérie a ukazuje presné hodnoty. Odporúčam. Používa program Smart Life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    very good temperature Device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    I ordered home delivery to my address Nonetheless they were handed over at a package point that I didn’t even know before I received an email to go for it tomorrow I immediately said it wasn’t good because I asked for home delivery, but they said they couldn’t help and if I didn’t go pick it up, they would send it back. I drove for it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    A hőmérő úgy tűnik működik rendesen. Némi eltérés ugyan van 3-4 tized a hőfok és 5-6 % a páratartalom értékben. Ez nem okoz problémát. Probléma viszont, hogy Magyarországon az AA akkumulátor alig fér bele, és nem érintkezik, így nem üzemelt. Kínából rendelt akkumulátor jó bele és üzemel vele. Ez a kis méretkülönbség nagy problémát okoz. A kínai akkumulátor viszont hamar merül, a ráírt 9800 mAh nem valós érték. Tehát Magyarországon vásárolt akkumulátor nem biztos, hogy jó hozzá. Csak ezért 4 csillag és nem 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY505.78
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY277.64
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY1,378.67
    • TRY208.20
    • TRY426.43
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY193.82
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY495.86