Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2021

    δε λειτουργεί μόνο του για απομακρυσμένη προσβαση θέλει να πάρεις και τη συσκευή για να συνδεθεί

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    muito miúdo. sinceramente, prefiro o outro antigo mesmo sabendo que este possuí mais recursos. o tamanho prejudica muito e o formato dificulta a visibilidade das informações.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    I connect this equipment through ZigbeeMQTT without issue on a diy jeedom domotic system. I use it in the interior. The accuracy is good. With 2xAAA batteries, i think it will go for a long time before changing them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Working perfectly. Easy set up with app. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Fast connection (to BW-10 TUYA ZIGBEE, yet), precise temp detection, I'll be ordering more of theese

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    ok. works with blitzwolf app

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Precies zoals afgebeeld, maar je hebt er wel een gateway of hub voor nodig. Niet rechtstreeks met Wi-Fi te benaderen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Good item! didn't manage to connect with my lidl zigbee gateway yet though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Very easy to pair with Blitzwolf app and zigbee gateway.Unfortunately while it was detected by alexa i could not add it to scenarios.Batteries included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Has not tried this product yet as it is not working without a add on gateway. It would be advised to state that clearly in the product description. Overall these products work very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY255.44
    • TRY189.49
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY155.07