Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.63 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (292) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(292)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • arbenek
    TR
    2020-07-21 02:13:38

    Plastik çentiği, LED ekranın köşesi ve pil eksi ucu iletken şerit zarar görmüş. Ayrıca gümrük ücreti ödedim, gümrük sigortası ödememe rağmen.

    Yorumlar
  • Rob2016
    CA
    2020-08-03 14:19:42

    Got the Blue one Great little packs .. I hope the next revision be easier to open the case after you snap it together great way yo recycle your old laptop batteries . 1 LED Flash light is Handy This one I like the Display Better LED .. will last longer that the crystal type and easier to read

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 14:15:15

    Love this DIY power bank. It is great if you have some spear 18650 from a leptop or something...works great, it is Tip-c so that is a plus

    Yorumlar
  • Pali26
    HU
    2019-11-26 12:44:39

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-16 02:39:13

    Great product. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 11:18:03

    Tut was es soll. Ich habe es voll mit Akkus belegt und es funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich empfehle es weiter.

    Yorumlar
  • fiets
    BE
    2020-06-28 02:40:02

    Closing the box is almost impossible ! (Samsung and LG cells)

    Yorumlar
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-02-02 13:42:27

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • ptony
    BE
    2020-01-11 06:08:10

    perfect !!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-13 17:17:54

    Don't forget it's TYPE C socket for charging this powerbank but there is some space to make a pocket for adapter. The USB sockets are marked wrong - one lightning should mean 1.0 Amps of charging and two should be 2.1A.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY131.64
    • TRY29.15
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY100.40
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY169.32
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY2,085.43