Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (396) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(396)
    • 5 Yıldız(372)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Khaliva
    IL
    2020-06-28 03:25:45

    Work great! Easy plug and play Bought 2 for various applications Great for MI Box S in order to connect C-Type ro LAN.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 08:40:12

    I bought the item for my iPhone 11 Pro original cable and it works. It is recognized by the device.

    Yorumlar
  • NemTom
    HU
    2019-11-04 13:51:35

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 06:57:27

    item received in good condition

    Yorumlar
  • penevic
    RS
    2020-02-12 16:41:17

    super good

    Yorumlar
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-01-16 06:42:53

    good USB to Type-C OTG adapter

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-29 17:39:02

    Are you se something a cute like that? It's usb c portable, make from steel! Really, all of it. Great product. I'm recommending it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-12 09:46:54

    çalışıyor. işe yarayan ürün

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 07:33:07

    ممتازه

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-30 11:27:24

    Chegou bem rápido, em exatos 10 Dias corridos (Entregaram num Domingo no BR, isso mesmo DOMINGO)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY45.78
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY37.36
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY775.47
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY375.19
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY27.52