Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2019

    The type C end fits well as does the headphone jack. Unfortunately, I'm unable to confirm that it works as It didn't work in my Xiaomi ZMI Phone or Mi pad but it could be a compatibility issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    The shipment was quickly and successfully delivered. All praise for the sender 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2020

    Nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    Straordinariamente fantastico arrivato in un lampo e funziona perfettamente. Grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    yeah the cable is looking nice and OK...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Dear Sir, I just received the product I bought, in perfect condition and at the right delivery time. Everything went well, after all Thank you for all. Sincerely Katerina Mataraga

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    perfetto funziona benissimo grazie ottimo venditore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2020

    Super Bright: Ultra Bright LED chips to enable longer illumination r ange and better visibility. Help to reduce traffic accidents caused by bad weather or bad road conditions. Ensure the safety of the driver. 2. High Performance: IP67 Waterproof Rate, dust-proof, rustproof, shockproof and durable make it possible to withstand any harsh environments. 3. Adjustable Mounting Bracket: Comes with adjustable mounting bracket for offering convenience to adjust position flexibly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    Very useful tool and good price at this price. The workmanship is excellent. I also recommend the seller and the product. The picture and the reality are the same

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Unfortunately, I could not use the goods because the mobile phone does not offer an analog connection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY254.84