Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (172) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(172)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Ok good quality. ABS material is normal material 🙂 i take my 4kg notebook to case and case works. Not see any changes. For me i not prefer expensive not branded aluminium cases 😉. And this stand have Brand ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Greetings I bought Bakeey Universal 10-Gear Height Adjustable Heat Dissipation ABS Macbook Desktop Stand Holder for 10-17.3 inch Devices - Black The price is good and the delivery is fast but the device is disassembled because the rivets have fallen I want to replace

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    the conception is very cheap, all part is made of plastic. but it is stable for a small laptop. For a large laptop (17 inch) I desagree this buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    El envío llegó bien, tardando unas dos semanas. El producto es sencillo y funciona correctamente, siendo útil para elevar el portátil y ayudar con la disipación de calor tan necesaria sobre todo en estas fechas que nos vienen de verano.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt. Plynna regulacja. Wysoka jakość. Bardzo dobra stabilność. Niewielkie rozmiary. Wygralem ten produkt w grze bangood. Jestem bardzo zadowolony i polecam kazdemu szukajacemu podstawki pod laptopa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    This product is a simply designed stand that fits any laptop. It holds the laptop in a much more natural and comfortable position for typing. I take it with me when I leave the office as it takes up very little room in my briefcase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    package and product all 100%. there was a bit of a delay in shipping but not too bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Light system with small bag to take in better position laptop and ipad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Accurate delivery and thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Отличная подставка!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY204.77
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY249.47
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY232.71