Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (373) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(373)
    • 5 Yıldız(347)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2020

    Show de bola, gostei muito. Fiquei feliz pois coube o meu A20s tela de 6.5. Podem comprar, recomendo, qualidade do fone de ouvido muito bom também além de ser compatível pra quem usa óculos de grau. Para evitar que o seu óculos de grau fique embaçado dentro do VR, direcione um ventilador para você, ar condicionado ou basta a temperatura ambiente está boa "Frio". Att. Flávio - Serrinha - Bahia - Brazil. Very good, I liked it. I was happy because it fit my A20s 6.5 screen. You can buy, I recommend, the quality of the headset is very good as well as being compatible for those who wear prescription glasses. To prevent your glasses from fogging up inside the VR, direct a fan at you, air conditioning or just the room temperature is good "Cold". Att. Flávio - Serrinha - Bahia - Brazil.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Excelente produto, entregue antes do prazo, embalagem em excelente estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    muito bom chegou em perfeito estado super indico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, und sehr guter Kauf für das Geld, das ich bezahlt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    escelente produto chegou antes do prazo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    حقيقه من افضل المواقع للشراء هو موقع بان جوود من حيث جودة المنتجات ومصداقيه الشركه .. وخير دليل على هذا المنتج هذا من افضل المنتجات التى حصلت عليها .. استمرو لكن ارجو الاهتمام بسرعه الشحن

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2018

    1.#Buit quality is excellent. 2.#I have used it felt really amazing vr experience. 3.#Headset is also very good and sound is perfect. 4#.Price is Value for money. 5.#Shipping is very good i got in 17,18 days. Cons. Only one little bit pain in the nose if you more hours. Its hard plastic. They can apply soft thing on the nose part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    muito bom. chegou bem antes do previsto. a entrega estava para o dia 29/11/2019 e chegou 27/09/2019. super recomendo. obs: quem tem iPhone, precisará de um adaptador pois o conector para os fones são os convencionais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2017

    Very quickly came to the country Azerbaijan was good everything was in place in the set the control panel was generally excellent was about the quality of the video medium everything is good excellent prodigal recommended. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY445.98
    • TRY814.84
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY385.93
    • TRY145.83
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY257.26