Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/06/2021

    Me ha sorprendido el reloj, por ahora, repito, por ahora, funciona bien. Lo enlacé a mi Umidigi Bison GT y marca bien las notificaciones. Batería por ahora bien. Lo único es que no está el idioma español. La aplicación para el teléfono es bastante regular, deben mejorar en ese sentido. Le falta más diseños de esfera para el reloj. Espero dos semanas más de uso a ver que pasa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Delivery was relatively quick & tracking seem accurate. The watch is Ok for the price. The blood pressure measurement is not accurate. I bought this specific watch model for the ECG but I am also not sure of its accuracy. Notification function is basic but works. The app "H Band" for this watch is also Ok. Recommend this watch for people who are not into gadgets as status symbols.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Nice watch. Good working. ECG,blood oxygen,blood pressure,heart rate sensor is good. Battery is good. Bluetooth connect stable. The app good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Vajon mit mért? Élő szövet!? Ez is kamu!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Pedido conforme tá no site é lindo smartwatch bom acampamento infelizmente as instruções não é em português. Não encontrei o aplicativo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Very fast shipping, exactly as seen in description. Works petfect. Tks a lot!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    a good smartwatch matching the deskription works fine. let's hope it lasts longer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    exatamente como esperado. rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Chegou rápido, tela de toque único, estou testando ainda, tem a função de ecocardiograma

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    The watch is really amazing. Super happy to find a product like this on banggood site. I have tested the product and i am impressed with the accuracy. The watch has some of the latest components. The display is very clear. The delivery was so fast, I got the product door to door within one day. My recommendation is to call the courier company in advance, the delivery is faster. Someone saw the watch and purchased it from me when they saw it, i am going to purchase one more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY446.88
    • TRY410.24
    • TRY250.10
    • TRY324.96
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY346.49
    • TRY173.86
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY494.91