Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • kri76
    HU
    2020-09-23 12:40:56

    Vajon mit mért? Élő szövet!? Ez is kamu!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-06 06:27:27

    Chegou rápido, tela de toque único, estou testando ainda, tem a função de ecocardiograma

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-25 02:32:03

    Sleep tracking is unreliable and the app needs to be improved by a lot. Otherwise its an OK watch. If you never had a smartwatch before, this could be a fine introduction to these gadgets. Health data is the biggest factor in this watch, all other functionality is only there out of necessity. Battery life is about 4-5 days with most of the functions always in use (like continuous heart rate & blood pressure monitoring, sleep tracking, blood oxygen monitoring while sleeping). Appearance & build

    Yorumlar (1)
  • JPaul
    US
    2020-08-26 07:04:46

    Does everything it claims to do. Very smooth operation. Uses H Band app which I think is great, since I have several other watches that use Wearfit2 and they never stay connected. NEVER BUY A WATCH THAT USES WEARFIT2.0!!!!! Best part of this transaction was that I received it in a little over a week to Connecticut!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 13:06:23

    Danke, habe die Smartwatch erhalten. Bis jetzt gefällt alles sehr 👍 gut, nur man kann sie nicht durch Touch oder den Knopf einschalten, das geht nur durch Wakeup-Geste. Wäre schön wenn sie eine Idee hätten wie man das Problem lösen kann.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-04 06:02:31

    I am really surpirsed about the watch. All functions as descriped. Would like to see more options in the app and also calories count for the whole day. at least I don't see it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 17:36:49

    El reloj llego muy bien, ahora a usarlo!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-01 12:08:04

    i forhold til prisen er det et udmærket produkt. urremmen kunne dog godt være noget længere.

    Yorumlar
  • MRL
    ES
    2020-09-21 13:24:13

    Tiene buena pinta pero no hay instrucciones completas así que hay que ir investigando y probando. Para el precio que tiene esta muy bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-16 13:50:36

    Muito bom relógio, estou muito satisfeito com o produto. Bateria demora bastante tempo que até esqueço

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY257.71
    • TRY197.29
    • TRY257.71
    • TRY386.60
    • TRY370.49
    • TRY402.71
    • TRY314.10
    • TRY380.56
    • TRY161.04
    • TRY289.93
    • TRY152.98
    • TRY338.27
    • TRY402.71
    • TRY273.82
    • TRY161.04
    • TRY193.26
    • TRY217.43
    • TRY329.81