Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2021

    received in record time. looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Não veio do jeito que eu perdir a cor era de café bem escuro e veio a pulseira clara não era essa cor, não gostei o manual veio em chinês que dificulta a leitura do produto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    it took an extra month too get my order. one side of the box was crushed during shipping. fortunately watch wasn't damaged. Besides that the watch is just what was promised me. So far I am liking it a lot. You could do larger print in the user quide.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    Good product and an attractive design. Simple but rich look. Easy to use. Very quick delivery. I like it. Recommended. —Dr. M. H. Fareekdeen

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    The watch is surprisingly precisely measure the health functions, but does not look good, and the mobile phone app is very simple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Nice item. Precise and reliable working. Fits very well. Delivered just in time as good as known by Banggood. Thank you guys.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Hardware OK, Software schwach, Beschreibung ungenügend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2019

    very nice quality and worth for money

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2019

    shippment is rapid ,product is good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    I want to return this toy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY690.27
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY498.08
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY806.79
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY851.53
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY512.02
    • TRY611.17