Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Johny
    CY
    2020-07-29 07:18:53

    At the sides it would be better if it was 1mm wider because is smaller than the active screen and you can see it when the screen is all white but ok. Good touch feeling. Fingerptint onscreen works better than my previous protector (known brand). Recommended

    Yorumlar
  • Kolos1
    HU
    2020-04-07 10:50:41

    Good. It is not curved at the edges, so it doesn't cover the edges of the screen. Gesture navigation and the fingerprint reader work perfectly. Easy to apply.

    Yorumlar
  • takisk
    GR
    2020-03-26 11:46:16

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-22 05:24:08

    Fit perfectly my phone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 13:15:25

    Ürünün iyi mi yoksa kötü mü olduğu konusunda kararsız kaldım. Satıcı çok güzel paketleyip göndermiş ve teslim aldığımda herhangi bir hasar görmedim. Artıları +Yeterince sağlam ve kolay zarar görmeyecek gibi duruyor. +Kutu içeriği gayet yeterliydi. Eksileri - Biraz fazla parmak izi tutuyor. - Parmak izi tarayıcısını kullanırken bazen okuyamayabiliyor.

    Yorumlar
  • yiangel
    GR
    2020-02-20 07:58:58

    I think the protector is slightly smaller than it should. Pay attention while installing it. And I surely propose to buy two of them! You will need them!

    Yorumlar
  • PapÚr
    HU
    2020-02-17 11:15:32

    Be careful, the size is not always the appropriate one, it is with 3 mm smaller than the designated smartphone. Do not buy or do buy but check very carefully the size of your phone's screen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 02:43:16

    A película encaixa na perfeição ... termina antes do rebordo do tlm..que é bom, assim não está sujeito a bolhas.. recomendo, vou comprar mais, para futuro.

    Yorumlar
  • nickpan
    GR
    2020-01-13 10:39:09

    Ωραίο το τζαμάκι θα ήθελα να είναι ελάχιστα μεγαλύτερο.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 05:42:33

    Шло Больше месяца. В остальном все отлично. Упаковано хорошо.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY61.82
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY106.00
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY27.90
    • TRY38.97
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY55.56
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY88.12
    • TRY143.60