Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • pepelu
    ES
    2019-05-20 04:04:09

    nice tv simulator, works perfectly, Very credible! I will buy a second one, sure. Simula perfectamente la luz que da una tele encendida, muy creíble. Ideal para simular presencia cuando te vas de vacaciones. Seguramente compre otro.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-31 09:50:07

    Отличный аппарат, по качеству очень хорошее. Два режима, на 4 часа и на 7 часов работы после включения.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-30 03:37:15

    Работает хорошо. Автоматически включается в темноте и автоматически выключается через 4 или 7 часов. Эффект как от большого телевизора. Снаружи через занавески видно только в сумерках, днем не видно.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-23 01:26:59

    Useful, I used it during my holidays, perfectly simulated the TV, put it on a timer during my absence, I wished it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 03:30:40

    I set it up to work during the night, but it continues to work even in the morning sunlight. I always turn it off. The color and brightness could have been better.

    Yorumlar
  • carlos
    ES
    2020-06-17 01:36:31

    bueno puede pasar

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-26 17:41:10

    nice and value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-18 13:47:17

    Als cadeau gegeven, kreeg blije blikken tijdens het ontvangst. Met de donkere dagen voor de deur zal de TV zogenaamd vaak aanstaan als zij niet thuis zijn ..... Volgens hun doet deze TV simulator het naar wens !

    Yorumlar
  • Gerry
    NL
    2019-02-23 10:13:36

    Op 3 weken tijd in huis, vrij snelle levering. Goed verpakt en lampje ziet er prima uit. Al getest en werkt prima bij duisternis. Schakelaar voor aan en uit te zetten ziet niet al te stevig uit. Maar voor het geld zeker de moeite waard om tot koop over te gaan.

    Yorumlar
  • Trevor
    TH
    2018-07-06 17:47:05

    Mine has been working great for a few months now. If you have a vacant property it is a very good investment.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY127.13
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY457.22
    • TRY556.30
    • TRY220.11
    • TRY952.63
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY533.44
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY289.55
    • TRY52.82
    • TRY35.75
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY42.60
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY182.84
    • TRY83.76