Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2166) İnceleme
  • (323) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2166)
    • 5 Yıldız(1981)
    • 4 Yıldız(141)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-07 22:05:53

    El carrito es muy bueno, la velocidad es adecuada, incluso siendo adulto resulta un carro veloz. El control cuenta con dos modalidades, alta y baja velocidad, incluso en baja el carro ya es bastante veloz; también trae un seguro para fijar el acelerador o l reversa. Es muy ligero, aunque la maquinaria se ve resistente, la carcasa que le da el color es muy frágil, es un plástico muy delgado. Sin embargo, es el único defecto que le veo. Cumple con lo que promete, puede funcionar en interior y en

    Yorumlar (1)
  • eried
    NO
    2020-01-16 03:06:15

    Awesome little car. I also did the hack for making the throtle a bit less sensitive (adding a 4.7k ohm resistor in parallel to the pot). Additionally I designed a 3d printed "CyberTruck" shell for it

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 2020-08-05 14:35:41

    Finally an R/C that my wife will let me drive in the house!... It's a pretty nice car considering the price. It has a 2 speed selector on the controller and is very fast for its size!! Very pleased with this product and cant wait to make some cardboard ramps to bash around the house with this one... Recommended. Lots of fun.

    Yorumlar
  • vlodas
    RO
    2020-05-29 02:58:41

    Nice little devil :))) Bought 3 pieces for indoor play but they are too fast for a 4 meters long and 2 m wide hallway. So I took it outside and it was marvellous chasing pigeons on the ground :))) The proportional throttle is awesome for its scale and has some pretty good foam tires. Didn't time the total runtime but I think they run more than 11 min. And they charge quick, you can use a external battery. Anyway one of the transmitter has no low and high button (for speed) but considering they came

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-12 22:12:12

    This car is well worth the price. I am more than happy to recommend it. Long runtime, reasonably brisk charge times. VERY STURDY and opperates well all things considered. Perfect for racing the family cat or jumping placemats and doing coffee mug slalom in the kitchen. I wil likely be purchasing more to have some racing action check out a video review on this item here: https://youtu.be/7k1Xxopv1H8

    Yorumlar
  • Joker82
    US
    2020-02-08 18:25:20

    Amazing car and great price! The power comes from a 3.7V capacitor, which I think is is a brilliant idea. Lots of power and runtime and speedy charging. The USB cable has a red light that turns off once the capacitor is fully charged. I had some difficulty with the foam tyres that aren’t getting enough grip on flat or smooth surfaces. There’s so much power from the motor that the wheels just keep spinning and drifting. If it’s not too much drift it gives a nice effect but the car can easily

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-27 14:25:19

    worth the wait for this great little rc. make sure you buy more than one. compete with your friends and family. this little rc is super quick. charge light comes on when charging is complete. turn on the car before turning on controller. if the wheels are spinning turn the trim dial on the hand controller to the right of the steering knob. this car is perfect for an indoor wood floor track. when I drive it on the carpet it goes so fast it flips upside down. I race it on a hardwood floor. thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-16 06:34:58

    Macchina radiocomandata stupenda. Molto veloce. Accellerazioni mozzafiato. Drift spettacolari. Controllo perfetto anche a distanze notevoli tipo 70 80 metri con la trasmissione a 2,4 GHz. Modellino con batteria ricaricabile in poco meno di 30 minuti. Design accattivante. Una volta presa confidenza con l'apposito radio comando diventa davvero troppo facile il pilotaggio.Acquistata a poco meno di 10 euro.Consiglio l'acquisto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-14 22:58:48

    excelente producto, de muy buena calidad, muy divertido, cumple con las características, el envío llegó en tiempo y forma. lo recomiendo ampliamente para chicos y grandes.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-31 21:32:32

    everything I expected from the reviews and as its described! and interesting enough i had just purchased the exact same car (aside from body style and brand name) from my local walmart. I had already been impressed by the prior purchase that when I received this one today, which by the way arrival was exactly when it was said to be, that I couldnt help but be ecstatic. Thanks Bang, Good first purchase! I'll Bang again, real Good, real soon! Good Bang and BangGood!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.05
    • TRY36.48
    • TRY437.10
    • TRY437.10
    • TRY643.77
    • TRY691.46
    • TRY222.49
    • TRY166.84
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY294.03
    • TRY206.59
    • TRY333.77
    • TRY794.80
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY238.38
    • TRY842.49
    • TRY262.23
    • TRY230.43