Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3072) İnceleme
  • (451) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3072)
    • 5 Yıldız(2700)
    • 4 Yıldız(229)
    • 3 Yıldız(60)
    • 2 Yıldız(35)
    • 1 Yıldız(48)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2020

    Awesome little car. I also did the hack for making the throtle a bit less sensitive (adding a 4.7k ohm resistor in parallel to the pot). Additionally I designed a 3d printed "CyberTruck" shell for it

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Amazing!! Mine arrived with proper soft rubber tyres rather than the foam ones so it grips really well. There's two speed settings and for indoor use the low speed mode is more than enough! The throttle is nicely proportional and the throttle trim is a nice touch too. I was worried about the non proportional steering but to be honest it's very drivable and runs straight as an arrow so far without any need to adjust steering trim. Charging takes less than half an hour and you get a good 10 mins from that on the standard battery. Make sure to peel the protective film off the body and spoiler to see the colours at their best. I'm seriously impressed with this little car. It's fast, simple to drive, adjustable throttle and steering trim, quick to charge and looks awesome. I am very glad for the rubber tyres too. Highly recommend, thank you Banggood!!

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2016

    this car is half-proportional (throttle is proportional) It looks like Baja Q32.. nice design I attached EF-01 FPV camera to do FPV driving

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Délais de livraison 14 jours (Chine vers France). La voiture est identique au descriptif (noir). J’en ai commandé 2 mais il manque le chargeur pour l’une des voitures. Le colis était très bien emballé dans sa boite d’origine en carton. La commande de gaz est proportionnelle (AV et AR) mais très sensible. La direction est tout ou rien. Les pneus sont démontables. La carrosserie est tenue avec des petits tube en caoutchouc et l’aileron avec 2 vis. A l'utilisation la voiture va très vite par rapport à sa taille et malheureusement les irrégularités du sol ne sont pas absorbées par la suspension et la voiture saute beaucoup, elle est incontrôlable gaz à fond. Mais c’est très rigolo pour mon fils. La voiture pèse 40,1gr.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    We love this buggy. I made some changes. Sensitivity is reduced at the transmitter throttle. Charger current reduced to 100 mA. Added RF transponders for DIY laps timer. StanekTM

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Fun car. Some edited, supplemented by lap time transponders. One modified, contains 1.7g servo, diy frsky system, lipo 1S, 150mAh.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    AWESOME Lil car. Love the high and low speed button. Remote is cute and functional. Just wish there was a way to change the steering controller direction.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2017

    The center box unscrews easily. I drilled a hole in it to feed my VTX cables through. There's a ON/OFF switch under the car - you should wire your VTX to only turn on when that switch is ON. There's a lot of places to use ground, but I chose the pin closest to the Vbat when the switch is ON. See attached picture for where that was on my model. If you're measuring with your multi-meter - remember to discharge that capacitor - or you'll waste way too much time wondering why there's still voltage potential across unexpected points... I'd recommend against mounting the camera like I did. It's probably best to just hot glue it directly to the frame (and cut out a hole in the plastic decal). As for the car itself, it's surprisingly fast and fun. The steering isn't proportional, as expected, but not too hard to work with. Sometimes my transmitter glitches out a bit, and it moves backwards when I tell it to move forwards. It seems like the trim option on the remote is extremely sensitive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    Finally an R/C that my wife will let me drive in the house!... It's a pretty nice car considering the price. It has a 2 speed selector on the controller and is very fast for its size!! Very pleased with this product and cant wait to make some cardboard ramps to bash around the house with this one... Recommended. Lots of fun.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$117.99
    • US$47.66
    • US$122.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$278.99