Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1938) İnceleme
  • (291) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1938)
    • 5 Yıldız(1768)
    • 4 Yıldız(129)
    • 3 Yıldız(21)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 03:06:15

    Awesome little car. I also did the hack for making the throtle a bit less sensitive (adding a 4.7k ohm resistor in parallel to the pot). Additionally I designed a 3d printed "CyberTruck" shell for it

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-17 04:43:42

    We love this buggy. I made some changes. Sensitivity is reduced at the transmitter throttle. Charger current reduced to 100 mA. Added RF transponders for DIY laps timer. StanekTM

    Yorumlar (11)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 13:51:27

    super excited to try this little guy out.

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 22:58:48

    excelente producto, de muy buena calidad, muy divertido, cumple con las características, el envío llegó en tiempo y forma. lo recomiendo ampliamente para chicos y grandes.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-20 16:35:24

    it arrived really fast, approx 7 days to Romania from CZ. looks really good and really fast. actually is too powerful for the grip she has, probabil some rubber on the tires will improve handling. now it has foam wheels. great for indoor fun

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 14:00:54

    super fast!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 14:18:43

    it’s super fun and I added fpv and is the most fun I’ve had in a while

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 10:31:37

    Arabanın sarı olanını almıştım, özellikle bu rengi çok hoş görünüyor. Uygun fiyatı ile ev içinde eğlenebileceğiniz bir mini model olmuş. Bu kadar küçük bir araçta servolu bir direksiyona gerek yok zaten. Senelerin modelcisi olarak ben beğendim.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 243  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap