Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-25 14:27:18

    Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-27 01:02:19

    Заказывал два раза, всем доволен! Хорошее качество.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-27 01:00:45

    Хорошие футболки, качественные, летом гонять самое то!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice shirt

    2018-02-02 12:14:18

    The print looks nice and the fit is decent albeit small I wear either M or L and the Large I ordered barely fits it’s pretty snug. Price isn’t stellar pretty normal for a low cost no-brand shirt in my country. So just three stars there. Overall I like it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    11th Anniversary T-shirt

    2018-01-08 15:45:46

    The t-shirt was nice quality but the size on the tag didn't match the actual size of the t-shirt. Instead of being a XXXL, it was a L. I'm not mad though, I got it as a gift from Banggood. ;)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ganhei no sorteio para o Brasil

    2017-12-22 14:28:33

    Gostei bastante Banggood. Ganhei no sorteio que teve no grupo do Brasil ficou grande pois visto PP aqui no Brasil eo tamanho enviado era somente M mas curti bastante. Obrigada Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Camisa aniversário Banggood

    2017-12-13 09:59:15

    Super feliz hoje recebi minha camisa do sorteio de aniversário da Banggood super linda e ótimo material obrigado Banggood vcs são de mais ...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wouldn't buy again

    2017-10-18 15:38:58

    Sorry, wouldn't buy again for this price - can get similar t-shirts in local shops for less money and there are no advertisment labels on it... I think, I should get one for free as a special gift at least for VIP5 customers. Quality seems ok for me, but it's labeled as 3XL and normally 2XL do fit for me, this one's rather small...

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap