Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (379) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(379)
    • 5 Yıldız(348)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2022

    der Kundendienst von banggood ist wie immer unter aller Würde man muss sämtlichen Verpackungsmüll einhalten, lagern, um irgendwann Garantie oder Gewährleistungsansprüche seitens Aliexpress bzw Hersteller des Produktes zu erhalten. Die Internetplattform Banggood vertreibt Produkte innerhalb Europas und lässt den Kunden tausende von Unterlagen übermitteln bevor sich überhaupt ein Meilenstein des Unternehmens Zufriedenheit des Kunden bewegt. Anscheinend ist das das normale in dem Regime der Volksrepublik China das so mit Kunden umgegangen wird. beim gelieferten Produkt ist das Steckernetzgerät inklusive Ladeschale fehlerhaft und nun soll ich sämtliche Verpackungen und Barcodes der Verpackung fotografieren und übermitteln einfach lächerlich der Service hier und wenn ich hier negativ bewerte wird dieses zensiert und nie veröffentlicht deswegen gebe ich jetzt volle Punkte was eigentlich Service 0 Punkte bedeutet anbei Produktbilder, übrigens Mitarbeiter der Zensur schau dir die Bilder an das Gerät hat eine Seriennummer und dadurch ist es zu identifizieren

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Recibido el paquete solo una pega que no hace por ningún lado el modelo del walkie a diferencia de un uv-5r plus que si lo pone. Me gustaría tener la identificación de cada uno de los dos walkie.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    .... ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα και δίχως φθορά λόγω της καλής συσκευασίας!!! ...μην περιμένετε 10watt... αλλά με πλήρως φορτισμένη την μπαταρία και στην συχνότητα 144-146MHZ ..5,1WATT... 430-440MHZ...4.6WATT...με Daimont γέφυρα στάσιμων... ..όχι άριστη ποιότητα υλικών... αλλά πολύ καλός δέκτης για τις συχνότητες που χρησιμοποιώ....HAM!!! ... ποτέ δεν με ενδιέφερε η ισχύς ενός πομποδέκτη...εκτός από τον δέκτη.... Την ισχύ την τροποποιω...τον δέκτη όμως????? ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος!!! ... καλή τιμή!!! Δεν φορτίζει με το καλώδιο φόρτισης με USB... αλλά αδιάφορο..έχω δύο μπαταρίες...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    I think we all know by now that these radios are not what they advertise. They are still decent little radios for the price though, but don't be fooled, they are not 10watts. The most I have seen out of this one is 6.71w, which is still pretty good, but only on frequencies I never use. Most of the time it's 5w or less but usually between 4-5w. That being said, if you ditch the rubber ducky antenna and get a half-decent one this radio works really well. I have a cheap ABBREE AR-771 that cost me 10 bucks and I am able to quite clearly receive signals from the ISS and AMSAT satellites.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Received faster than I expected, and very happy got this as an upgrade from my uv 5r. Just as easy to use and uses the same programming cable and extra hardware as my 5r so the extra power/range is well worth it. Programming was a little nervous as it doesn't show up on chirp list of radios but as the instruction manual says it is an update for the UV 5R - I USED THAT it was easy, cannot say what range increase yet but it is picking up chat that the old one isn't. I have included photo of programming cable purchased separately. Other photo shows size comparison and that the s9 was receiving while the 5r wasn't.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    great product for the price!! Be ready for anything for this low price. Great for a bug out bag ! One problem if you can even call it that, is my box came with the US adapter haphazardly thrown in

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    UVS9 PLUS is a Good Radio with a cheap price but some technical parameters has to be written with my experience.. this radio is not a 10W radio. my test result as follows.. with its original rubber decky Antenna i have read maximum 5 to 6W in VHF145 Mhz, and 4W in UHF 433 mhz. (Both are Amateur frequencies) Test Equipment - Surecom SWR Meter second thing it's not a tri band Handy.. it's frequency setting coming default as dual band (136 -174 mhz ) and 400 - 520 mhz) Chirp has no support for this model but we can program it with using Radioaddity UV5RX3 model in Chirp and with UV5r Data cable.. Battery is little heavier than UV5r it has 2800 mAh Power and ofcourse USB charging and so and so.. Display readability is little bit lower than UV5r..Not a good backlight design.. for it's price it's a good handy for Amateurs but lot of wrong spec are published with it unnecessarily..

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Bardzo fajne radio aczkolwiek niektóre elementy wyposażenia są wykonane z plastiku niższej jakości. Dobry odbiór radia FM, dobry dźwięk głośnika. Praktyczna latarka. Bardzo dużo opcji, osoba bez odpowiedniej wiedzy nie poradzi sobie z ustawieniem. Obudowa radia wydaje się być solidna. Plus za dobre wyposażenie dodatkowe w zestawie. Dwie anteny, ładowarka stacjonarna oraz słuchawka z mikrofonem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Good.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    radio ben fatta , spettacolo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$52.99