Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • VladS
    RU
    2018-01-26 06:00:12

    Отличная удобная эргономичная бритва. Прекрасные регулировки длины среза. Хорошие сменные насадки. И главное: без проводов почти бесшумно. Я доволен рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-11 09:32:07

    (+) It works great. I would recommend. (-) You can not put the machine vertically without the stand.

    Yorumlar
  • roboxt
    PL
    2020-01-06 07:00:01

    Good quality metal case. Nice to see battery remains power. Good quality product.

    Yorumlar
  • Andrew
    GB
    2018-01-21 06:24:22

    Good product and very good price, bought when it was on a promotion so very good value for money. Have used the clippers to trim my beard and I am very pleased with the result, no hairs that have been missed or are different lengths, a nice even trim. Only down side was it was supplied with the incorrect adapter for the UK. As before when I had an issue BangGood has resolved the problem to my satisfaction, this is why I will use BangGood again, they have the customer at heart and do try to resolve

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-05 06:21:20

    Works great! Came fully charged right out of the box. Easy to use appears to be well made.

    Yorumlar
  • tall_ed
    NZ
    2018-05-30 21:34:02

    Cuts really well, easily adjustable, quiet operation & battery lasts a long time. Definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-29 04:04:18

    Boa qualidade no geral. A cabeça é dificil de tirar. Necessita de lubrificação para funcionar bem. Bom equipamento.

    Yorumlar
  • zinsbin
    GB
    2018-03-03 09:13:23

    First class product and service, real value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-22 11:51:20

    Hello, oil was missing in the package, otherwise OK. I give 5 stars. I would like to buy a replacement blade where can I order? Radim

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-05-26 08:02:54

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.63
    • TRY403.97
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY169.24
    • TRY346.25
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY277.83
    • TRY246.20
    • TRY176.93
    • TRY223.11
    • TRY215.41
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY153.84
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY169.24
    • TRY138.45