Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2021

    Arrived very quickly, only problem is I ordered 4 units and they split the order into 2 orders of 2. They work well and have a lot of settings. I am not a pro radio operator and haven't tested the range yet. I ordered a programming cable extra. Manual is good for people who know radio's and I don't. I'm satisfied with the quality, price, and packaging and service. Thanks a lot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Same radio jest ok natomiast mam zastrzenia do baterii. Miała być o pojemności 5800mah a okazuje się że jest mała. Bateria wytrzymuje tylko 1,5dnia na nasłuchu. Trochę się zawiodłem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    marchandise bien arriveé au Maroc en a peine 9 jours par DHL, bien emballé conforme à ma commande merci à Banggood et Baofeng

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Like other order banggood is the best! Baofeng uv10r(2021) very powerful signal, battery great . Programmable with Chirp,use uv5r settings.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Item as advertised

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    super cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    comet is best courier for delivery in Greece It's come on time and in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    brak Ładowarki USB pomimo że jest podana w opisie aukcji.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Nice little radio. Comes with the charge cradle, hand strap, antenna and belt clip. Put the wrist strap on before the belt clip! Don't expect 10w out of this radio. 5-6w at most. Still a good radio that receives very well. UV-5R accessories seem to work on it (hand mic/speaker, computer cable and headset). Nagoya N771 antenna is much better than the one supplied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    vhf uhf di ottima qualitá, robusto e ben fatto, batteria dura molto, personalmente in standby dura 3 gg, la comunicazione tra radio é piacevole e molto chiara, ottimo prodotto, consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY543.45
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY222.87