Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-06 12:44:12

    I bought two radios. UVS 9 and UV 860. They are exactly the same. 4W / 1W, BFB298 software. UV860 is cheaper. They work well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 09:40:30

    muito bom os rádios

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-18 04:24:40

    So far works great and looks good. In the city the range was about 1.5km where I was inside the car and one of the kids at home, 3rd floor. The big test will be in February, when I go to French Alpes for skiing, then I will update my review

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 21:55:20

    Super jakosc za niska cene. Ultralekkie radio. W innych modelach jest dodawany zestaw sluchawkowy, tutaj go nie ma. Mi akurat nie jest potrzebny, ale informacja moze sie komus przyda.

    Yorumlar
  • Sunil
    IN
    2019-12-05 03:42:35

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-11 06:47:50

    Ottima Radio

    Yorumlar (1)
  • ERTOIL
    ES
    2020-05-04 05:08:58

    Recibido despues de casi dos meses , por el covid 19 , en principio ningun problema , esperando poder hacer las primeras pruebas al aire libre ....

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 22:23:36

    Très bien mais on capte presque rien si on veut faire de l'écoute. Il faux acheter une bonne antenne. Sinon très bien.

    Yorumlar
  • mitro
    SK
    2020-06-16 08:47:52

    ****

    Yorumlar
  • exitte
    PL
    2020-05-09 17:35:22

    Really nice device for the price. Enjoying it a lot.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY328.00
    • TRY303.99
    • TRY287.99
    • TRY46.33
    • TRY488.03
    • TRY284.15
    • TRY440.02
    • TRY247.98
    • TRY1,352.24
    • TRY559.73
    • TRY320.00
    • TRY199.97
    • TRY408.02
    • TRY143.95
    • TRY473.55
    • TRY181.24
    • TRY183.96
    • TRY71.94