Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2019

    muito bom os rádios

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    I bought two radios. UVS 9 and UV 860. They are exactly the same. 4W / 1W, BFB298 software. UV860 is cheaper. They work well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    tutto OK e arrivato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    So far works great and looks good. In the city the range was about 1.5km where I was inside the car and one of the kids at home, 3rd floor. The big test will be in February, when I go to French Alpes for skiing, then I will update my review

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Super jakosc za niska cene. Ultralekkie radio. W innych modelach jest dodawany zestaw sluchawkowy, tutaj go nie ma. Mi akurat nie jest potrzebny, ale informacja moze sie komus przyda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    Excellent device at a remarkable price for its possibilities. The manual is well made and indicates the main functions, to us to discover others! The delivery was particularly fast. But beware, these devices are reserved for use by radio amateurs only.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Ottima Radio

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    Recibido despues de casi dos meses , por el covid 19 , en principio ningun problema , esperando poder hacer las primeras pruebas al aire libre ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY808.28
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY1,282.18
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY3,902.57
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY2,694.68
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY1,045.23
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY181.06