Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1103) İnceleme
  • (155) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1103)
    • 5 Yıldız(1048)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    3 hónapja vettem 2-t. A csomagolás enyhén sérült volt (elhanyagolható). Az egyik bekapcsolo potmétere szorul az elso 2-3 mm-en, de semmi egyéb baja. Ha ezt választod a csatlakozója miatt kevés tartozék közül választhatsz, de van átalakító kenwood-ra így ugyan úgy kiszélesedik a választék. Itthon próbálgattam eleinte, majd betöltötte célját az airsoft játékokon. Az enyémen kicsit halkabban hallanak, de nem volt probléma igazából. Esett már le és porban is fetrengtem. Eddig semmi baja. Esőben jatszottam egyszer, de igazán a vízállóság nem volt tesztelve. Összességében elégedett vagyok.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    It's very good. The only negative is for to go from memory Chanels to vfo mode must close it and after open while pressing menu button. (uv-5r has stand alone botton for this, also all others radios have botton without to need close and open radio). Come to Greece from CZ in 9 days with DHL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Order arrived in good time, it was well packed with English instructions and an Australian electrical cord for charging. The radio itself seems to be quite good. Reprogramming it with Chirp for the Australian CB channels was reasonably easy. I was also able to program it to talk to some older Baofeng 888s' my kids have, which is good. The range is certainly better than the 888s. Battery life seems to be good, I've had it on for over 24hrs and still had charge remaining (although I wasn't doing much transmitting). Overall very happy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    buen Walki , buenos acabados profesionales , pero en ciudad todavía no he conseguido localizar ni escuchar nada en ninguna banda ,solo la radio FM .a ver cuando lo pruebe en el pueblo que tal .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Very good and durable radio. I recommend to buy it. It cost few bucks. I tested it in car, at mountains, when fishing or hunting and I'm satisfied. Signal is good and strong. Battery life is really good. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    That I was ordered. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Very good device!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Gode og kan nå langt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    The radio is look very robust. My radio is 18W version and 8800mAh battery. The delivery to UK is very fast (13 days) and this radio for this price look fantastic deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    muito bom. so que ficar desligando e ligando pra assesar as frequências que é chato. Mas de um todo e bom o rádio. chego muito rápido. menos de 20 dias. me surprendeu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY829.51
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY1,724.58
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY990.08
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY419.17