Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 09:22:03

    I ordered the product to expand the screen with Macbook Pro and macOS. I thought the product only works in mirror mode on HDMI connection, but it also works in expansion mode. It works perfectly. Very good. Thanks Banggood! Ürünü Macbook Pro ve macOS ile ekran genişletmek için sipariş ettim. Ürünün HDMI bağlantıda sadece ayna modunda çalıştığını düşünüyordum ama genişletme modunda da çalışıyor. Mükemmel çalışıyor. Çok iyi. Teşekkürler Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 13:15:41

    Very good quality. Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 12:46:02

    Excelente producto, supero mis expectativas; gran acabado y calidad de materiales, la funcionalidad es perfecta, tal cual se describe en la publicación, la tengo conectada a una Laptop DELL G3 de 17" y puedo conectar hasta 3 monitores HD, los periféricos funcionan bastante bien y de transferencia rápida, lo recomiendo ampliamente!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 23:56:50

    Funziona alla grande. Ottima qualità e solidità. Le porte sono molte e finalmente il mio MAC avrà forte a sufficienza per lavorare bene. Bangood è sempre una garanzia.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-01 04:56:02

    Does everything it says it does. I've tested it on a ASUS laptop and 2 screens, this being the primary reason for buying it and it worked very well. It tends to get a little warm, so it's best not to keep it in your lap.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-09 17:51:41

    Produto atende as expectativas, porém as portas HDMI as vezes param de enviar sinal para a tela (piscam), mas voltam a funcionar quase que instantaneamente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-15 12:44:13

    This one is good, makes my laptop do anything - only bad thing about it is that the type c is on the left side but laptop's input is one the right side CAUTION BEFORE YOU BUY. I need a type c female to type c male extender

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 11:55:57

    até agora tudo funciona bem. Falta me testar a entrada vga e os leitores de cartões. a entrada HDMI funciona mas ligando um tablet Wacom 16, a área de trabalho no mesmo é expandido para ambos os ecrãs o que não permite o usar como mesa gráfica mas só como monitor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 17:20:26

    Excelente produto e com um moderno acabamento. Ótimo material e muito útil! Estou muito satisfeito!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 04:15:19

    Really good quality, but dual HDMI not give you extending display, mirror only. All other possibilities I have in small and twisty cheaper hub

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap