Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • BG1grew
    GR
    29/10/2021

    Fast shipping, good package, not yet tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Made of high quality material, the connectors are also durable. The charging speed is extremely good and does not heat up. It was worth it to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Thank You. Very fast delivery to UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Great cable, using it with this charger: https://www.banggood.com/GaN-Tech-Baseus-GaN2-Pro-65W-3-Port-USB-PD-Charger-Dual-65W-USB-C-PD3_0-QC3_0-FCP-SCP-Fast-Charging-Wall-Charger-Adapter-EU-Plug-US-Plug-With-100W-5A-USB-C-to-USB-C-Cable-p-1759390.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CZ&ID=22447184

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    another fantastic, super fast charger. With BGs low prices I'm getting to swap all my charging cables and (adapters ensuring the fastest for each device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Bin sehr begeistert einfach wegen dem kleinen Bildschirm. Ich finde intersant zu sehen wie sich die Leistung immer mal ändert. Ich einige Geräte waren jedoch nicht kompatibel und wurden von mir icht geladen( akkuschrauber, Entfernungsmesser) sonst sehr zu frieden mit der Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    good. this helps me to know my macbook is charging or not. because I had an issue, my macbook sometimes won't charge until we remove type c cable from charger and reconnect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    c’est très bon…c’est la première fois que j’achète un produit Baesus …je ne pas testé…. je reviendrais si il y auras des anomalies

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Great cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Ótimo cabo, entrega o prometido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$150.99