Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (391) İnceleme
  • (64) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(391)
    • 5 Yıldız(370)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2022

    Very sturdy cable made of high durability nylon material (braided cord) and ceramic-type housings. The Type-C connectors are solid and well made. According to my output testings the cable's (1m) supported (max) output is 99W at 20V. I also measured a value of 0.100 Ohm for the internal resistance of the cable. The braided fabric protects it from folding too much. It is an extremely robust construction of very high quality build materials. Very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend it for any charging use.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    This is one badass cable! Great quality, and the display just makes it supercool! My largest PD device is my soldering iron (65W), but I still haven't tried using it. I did however try multiple phones and one tablet PC. Very nice quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    I received my order on 27-08-2021 in India. I am very happy with this product. all things are as they describe in app. the original and best quality cable of baseus. I will buy again other items from this banngood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    excelente producto y materiales con los que está fabricado está muy bonito se ve de muy buena calidad más a mí no me funcionó cómo lo esperaba ya que mi celular es de 6 amperes y no puede levantar la carga rápida no puede levantar los 65 watts

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Nach 2 Falschlieferungen (1m Version, kam ohne Display) kam jetzt die 2m Variante endlich korrekt mit Display an. Schwere Geburt, auch wenn mir die Kosten erstattet wurden. Das Kabel tut was es soll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Good cable, display pleased, cable quality at a good level I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    order 26/6/2021 received 8/7/2021 condition good penghantaran ninja van 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2022

    A LED display is useful for checking how much power goes into your device and it's wattage reading makes easier to figure out if your charger or USB device is faulty. The Wattage readout feature is relatively accurate. Both Type-C connectors have a great grip on most Type-C ports I tested them. The cord is braided and has high durability. I've got to say that the max reading is 99W instead of 100W. I measured a value of 0.142Ω (ΔV=0.145V) for the internal resistance of the 2m cable. I didn't notice overheating issues. Overall, I'm pleased with this Baseus cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing is of very good quality. Works excellent, everything runs without problems. Display is easy to read. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Muss es noch von einen Baseus Adapter Mit probieren dann kommen bestimmt die 100 W Leistung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$20.89
    • US$7.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99