Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (178) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(178)
    • 5 Yıldız(172)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/06/2021

    Sturdy and strong. It's small easy to use and works quickly. It doesn't make as much noise as I expected, but don't hope for a pleasent sound. The huge ventillation holes keep the compressor relatively cool, although it does still heat up around the tube junction. So useing it in direct sunlight is a huge nono. It can definitely handle all 4 tires on a smaller car in one round. Not from 0, but like 1 bar each. The multiple modes and the manual setting are very handy. The pressure sensor is not so sensitive, but it is not so much a professional but an emergency tool. The accessories are handy, and it's hard to lose or even to take them out. The nest is way more tight than it should. I put a thin and sturdy plastic under, so it's easier to use them when needed without damaging any of the nozzles. Micro usb does charge slowly. Nothing new there but I am very happy with this product, well made and very much serves it's purpose. Can only recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Получил товар быстро. Ещё не проверял в работе. Надеюсь в нужное время не подведёт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Το προϊόν έχει πολύ καλή ποιότητα υλικών. Η τιμή που χρησιμοποιοντας κουπόνι είναι πολύ καλή. Εντελώς μια αγορά VFM.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Eu comprei esse compressor de ar e estou muito satisfeito. Ele é leve, facilmente transportável e de uso muito fácil e intuitivo. Para a manutenção da calibração dos pneus dos carros e da bicicleta, o compressor é espetacular. Ainda não precisar utilizar em casos de emergência, mas imagino ser muito útil! A mangueira e os conectores ficam embutidos na própria bomba de ar, o que evita a perda dos componentes e permite o rápido acesso. É uma pena não ter USB-C para o carregamento. Pelo custo e pelo benefício oferecido, recomendo a aquisição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    it takes patience (from 28psi to 36psi took about 6 minutes)A very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Pra que viaja fura um pneu e sabe arrumar Tai uma boa alternativa, recomendo, enchi os do carro e da moto. recomendadissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Great product from Baseus! I am really satisfied! Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    estoy contento con la compra de este mini inflador bien potente y no ase tanta bulla lo e inflado la rueda de mi trotineta y lo a inflado rápido sin escape de aire por eso le doy 5 estrella.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Delivery was fast, good quality product. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    produto em perfeito estado. chegou sem amassado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY808.93
    • TRY103.19