Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (465) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(465)
    • 5 Yıldız(438)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    très bon produit rien à dire, plus costaud que celle de Xiami, celle de Baseus est beaucoup plus lourde, plus grand et plus puissante que Xiami comme vous pouvez voir sur les images

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2022

    Excellent product. Fast shipping. I am maximally satisfied. I can only recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    It looks like a good product. I tried it on a bike and on a ball. Very fast delivery from Europe to Greece (10 days). Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    A useful item that can hold tire air while carrying!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    It has been working well for days. I tested on 2 kinds of car tires. The 36 PSI default setting for cars worked. It overheats and can only inflate a partially deflated tire. A fully deflated tire takes time. Good to have on car along with a 12V inflator.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Zásilku jsem dnes převzal v naprostém pořádku,baterii zařízení jsem nabyl ale ješte jsem neměl možnost vyzkoušet.Obecně mohu říci že zařízení je velmi dobře stavěno a je bytelné a dost těžké což si myslím že by mohlo fungovat bez potíží!i přesto že jsem netestoval,jsem ze zařízením spokojen,děkuji Vám za doručení.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    Pomer cena,výkon spokojnosť.Obal kompresoru je z kovu, to je plus. Odporúčam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    It arrived today. I tried the pump, it works well regarding auto and ball.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Mukemmel ürün hızlı gönderim teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    Fast delivery, thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.29