Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-23 10:27:49

    el producto demoró en llegar a Chile pero en buen estado. proveedor confiable

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-27 01:35:01

    Удобное безпроводное автомобильное ЗУ. Крепление позволяет установить телефон под любым углом. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-11 00:36:45

    Заряжает, держит телефон. Но на вид какой-то хлипкий, особенно лапки, которые держат телефон. Шло 2 месяца в новосибирскую область. Сначала в Казахстан, потом в Москву (там месяц пролежал, думал уже не придёт). И коробка вмятая. Хоть на работоспособность не повлияла

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-07 02:38:47

    Very good charger, really fast charger with my Samsun S7 Edge. Nice materials and stable in any drive condition.

    Yorumlar
  • criss
    RO
    2018-11-10 07:59:30

    Very good quality, materials even is superior plastic its looks good. It s work with fast charging with my Galaxy S9+ and its very easy to use.

    Yorumlar
  • todorl
    HU
    2018-03-13 12:02:34

    Great Holder and Charger. Good to use in the car.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-19 14:33:23

    goodt holder with the added functionality of the wireless charging, which works great. the holder rattles a bit when no phone is in it and it feels a bit plastic. but overall, a great buy

    Yorumlar
  • junzc
    AE
    2018-07-26 02:54:01

    Very good product wireless charging is fast. I have been using this for over 6 month until now in very hot environment here in the Middle East. Very reliable product should be 6 start for me.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-28 05:49:24

    Ürünü yeni aldım. Ürün güzel malzeme kalitesi iyi. baseus olması tercihimde etkin oldu. Deneyip göreceğim.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-06 15:36:38

    very good product for my Samsung s8 .thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY186.41
    • TRY149.10
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY188.02
    • TRY228.48
    • TRY49.52
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY32.32
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY24.80
    • TRY51.98
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY15.66