Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(187)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/10/2021

    I'm excited about this cable. I had bought other Baseus cables and they were very good. But this cable is ... TOP. Excellent build quality. Fast cable. I did a lot of testing. One of the tests was with a OnePlus 7T Pro with the factory charger. The Baseus cable turned out to be faster than the factory cable. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Excellent high quality cable the screen works as advertised and with great accuracy I am very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    very high quality usb cable, pretty thick and sturdy. the display shows current power flow in watt. highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    Very good quality cable.Watts adapt to different products and are shown correctly.Although Watts aren’t shown with some products (i.e.my drone remote and battery).I usually use it with a phone charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Very good quality cable and the display works as advertised and accurately.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    exactly what I was expecting the product works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Megérkezett és eddig jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Great cable I recommend it is the second one I bought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Хороший зарядный кабель. У разъёма USB Type C находится светящийся индикатор подводимой (потребляемой) мощности с дискретом 1 Вт. Свечение внятное, при этом - не слишком яркое, не надоедливое. Вроде, удобно, - видно, когда заряд окончен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$8.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99