Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (193) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(193)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • smirov
    IL
    2020-08-21 05:45:41

    מגיע עם כבל type c דו צדדי. אין אפשרות להכניס כבל אודיו. איכות רגילה. בנוסף יש מדבקות להגבהה של הפלאפון.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 10:58:35

    HDMI kábellel a TV-hez kapcsoltam, eddig működik. Ezért a pénzért egy kicsit minőségibb anyaghasználatot vártam. Szinte súlytalan az egész eszköz, a műanyag pedig elég gagyi. A takarólemez felnyitása kissé nehézkes.

    Yorumlar
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-18 07:07:46

    Fast delivery. 3 weeks only top Hungary. Fine quality. I'm satisfied with it. Works as described. But my phone (Ulefone Armor 3w 5,7") cannot works with it, beacause I made a mistake. Because of the rubber type c closer i can't use it directly. But with a male-female type c cable is work ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 06:36:58

    One of the best baseus Stand at a very good price. It was shipped by DHL and arrived in very good conditions. The package contains the HUB, a baseus type C to type C cable, 3 silicon sheets, 1 user manual and 1 warranty card.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 17:58:07

    Baseus tem se mostrado uma marca com produtos de qualidade e muito intuitivos e com muitas funcionalidades. Minha primeira compra na Banggood, e gostei da experiência, já farei outras!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-01 23:33:38

    Funciona perfectamente con un Oneplus 7T Todas y cada una de sus entradas funcionan correctamente transmisión 1080p 60Hz (0 input lag monitor )

    Yorumlar
  • jabz45
    MX
    2020-10-08 05:18:50

    Excelente producto. Muy práctico y económico. Lo único malo es el tiempo de entrega ya que me tardó casi dos meses en llegar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-25 03:49:53

    Muito bom. ligação super rápida. Trabalha muito bem com Samsung Note 10 na função dex.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 08:48:49

    Received in good condition

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-10 07:51:18

    arrivato molto velocemente, appena lo provo farò ulteriore recensione..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY194.69
    • TRY170.35
    • TRY275.85
    • TRY892.64
    • TRY267.73
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY198.75
    • TRY511.20
    • TRY235.27
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY32.38
    • TRY67.44
    • TRY72.96
    • TRY68.98
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY48.61