Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • milosh
    BA
    2020-01-28 02:16:43

    It's hard to believe that such a small device can output 30 Watts of power. In my car it doesn't sit flush with the lighter socket but it is very small and protrudes only about 5-6 milimiters. I haven't tested it's full power but the PD protocol does work. Very nice product overall.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 04:11:07

    It's very nice, It's 5mm high (protrudes)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-13 10:03:45

    chegou rápido. funciona normalmente. acabamento muito bom.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-16 11:33:35

    Such a pity! Power output over 12V is not available for cars. Is enabled only when the input power is 24V, it means only on some truck.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-23 16:38:28

    Llega en un paquete bien protegido. Es un poco más largo de lo que yo pensaba pero me cumple con la funci´ñon que buscaba. Y tiene una buena potencia de carga

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 14:32:59

    Perfect quality, works! Currently I measured 15W, for higher wattage I need to connect other devices which I didn't had in this time. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 05:53:14

    Everything was as expected. the built quality is very good and the size is exactly what it advertises. I would recomment it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 09:07:39

    الشاحن لايعمل جيدا... It doesn't work well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 10:29:43

    I test it with my Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro and doesn't charge it fast.I test it with 3 different cables...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 01:21:57

    отлично, в машину то что надо, быстрая зарядка работает!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY28.54
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY23.77
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY31.72
    • TRY31.72
    • TRY27.34
    • TRY119.15
    • TRY222.49
    • TRY127.10
    • TRY158.90
    • TRY71.46
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY135.05
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY23.77