Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • BenVIP3
    AU
    09/06/2021

    Great product, doesn’t hurt eyes when activated, provides enough light to make your way around at night, also can be removed easily to use as a night light as there is a magnetic mount with 3M tape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    πολυ καλος φωτισμος με αισθητηρα κινησης και αισθητηρα μερας.Αναβει μονο το βραδυ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    They work wonderfully, I went with two warm light ones. not as bright as I would have thought. build quality is great. very strong magnetic, can be used on fridges or metal door frames. very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Product as described. Well packed and package was unharmed. Came in 10 days from CN to Slovakia. Light forks perfectly. Its really a nice White calm Light. Can recomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    as described the lights works on motion sensors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    szuper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    comes in a beautiful package the sensor is very responsive immediate response 🔥👌👌🏾

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    I ordered two natural lights and arrived as white lights….

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    This is a very nice compact light. I set mine up as an emergency light in case the power ever goes out in the hallway. The motion sensor is very sensitive and picks up motion from about 10 to 15 feet away. One thing I will note is that you'll want to make sure to pick a good mounting spot the first time around as the 3m adhesive will tear the paint off the wall. Don't ask me how I know. Thankfully a second adhesive strip was provided in the box. The light output is not super bright but perfect as an auxiliary light. Overall if you're on the fence about picking one up I'd recommend checking it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    I ordered Baseus PIR Motion Sensor Night Light 3 times and the last two Baseus PIR Motion Sensor nights arrived in not good condition. Two of them seal broken and been opened. I can see small stretches on the front side and dirty marks which I can clean but I think it's returned product and they just re-send to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY204.77
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY121.06
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY138.56
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY242.02
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY119.94
    • TRY540.00