Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    Ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    molto piacevole al tatto e alla vista, funziona bene al buio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    very good sound, excellent price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Dobrý deň. Balík prišiel trochu poškodený, ale svetlá fungujú a sú v poriadku. Kvalita je dobrá. Páska na nalepenie drží dobre. Zatiaľ spokojnosť. English version: Good day. The package came a little damaged, but the lights are working and fine. The quality is good. The adhesive tape holds well. So far, satisfaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    So, in this time, like the previous one, I had to go for a parcel to the other end of the city. The distance to the point where they gave me the parcel is about 20 km. It really bothers me and I do not accept it as a normal situation. You use a distributor who solicits additional costs to deliver the package to my address, which I specified when purchasing. Your distributor demanded an additional $ 7 payment. And if you do not use his service, then they send the parcel far from the address 20 km. This has already happened twice when buying from you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Very good product and really amazing store. I received this product in less than two weeks. notice, I had ordered a pair of these and one box was enjoy, so I complained and a new one was sent immediately and arrived very quickly. I have made three orders from this site in the last month and all of the products arrived, while I am still waiting for several appointments from other stores made on singles day (2 months ago). really impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Nagyon praktikus, a mozgásérzékelő tökéletesen működik, aksija jól bírja, a megadott időn belül megérkezett. USB-A to USB-C kábel van a dobozban, viszont a töltő nem jár hozzá, de ezt nem is ígéri. Ajánlott vétel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    не обьединяйте пожалуйста несколько заказов в одну посылку,так как приходится платить пошлину, больше не буду покупать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Arrived this morning, and it is obvious this is a quality item, from the fell and build of the item. Busy charging, but tested and impressed, especially the magnetic fixing, allowing quick removal for charging. A great item, at a great price, and fully recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY69.65
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY119.94
    • TRY138.56
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY716.93
    • TRY93.03