Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (263) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(263)
    • 5 Yıldız(248)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2021

    Very Good adaptor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    This one is a nice adapter with good quality build. The transfer speed is quite fast. You can attach any HDD to this adapter or any USB pen drive. It will work flawlessly. Go for it. Nice product. I bought it for my HUAWEI NOTEBOOK X, which has only type C ports, so you always need a sleek adapter which you can put in the pocket easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Bardzo mały adapter z USB-C na USB. Idealny do Maca, iPada po 2018 roku i do telefonu z gniazdem USB-C. W przypadku Macbooka jest to lepsze rozwiązanie, niż wpięcie do portu USB-C hubu USB, który z powodu naprężeń grozi nawet wyłamaniem portu USB-C w Macbooku

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    The item works fine but the female side "capsule" is short leaving part of the usb male out of it. Check the images to better understand what I mean.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Funktioniert wirklich sehr gut zum übertragen von Daten auf Handy, Tablet etc. Kein billiges Plastik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    Product as described, good looking and good quality. VFM and very portable. I ordered to two: one for my external hard disk, one to always carry with my laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    Gostei bastante desse acessório pela qualidade e funcionalidade que tem, além de ser bem bonito! Super recomendo para quem precisa!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    Good quality and same as the pictures in product page. Cute and lovely. Fast shipping. Worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    seems a bit cheap quality. For the price can't complain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    One of the two had worse contact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.05
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$15.99