Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-08 08:04:44

    this is an excellent product. My eyes were getting pretty tired because of the lack of illumination and this solved! The product seems to be very high quality and the lights are very bright. My only concern is the dimmer. This part I think it needs a review as it appears to be very loose...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 22:48:44

    You will be satisfied with this, especially the BenQ screenbar priced at like triple of this item. * 3 types of light - white, yellow, and a mix of white & yellow. White is great when you are working at day time, yellow is warm and suitable at night, the mix of yellow & white is great if you think the white is too bright and the yellow is too yellow-ish. * The turning knob to adjust brightness works nicely, you can turn the brightness down to a low level that I think is great when you are

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-11 20:17:06

    I ordered two units and they work well so far, providing nice lighting for our desks. Packaging consisted of thin plastic wrapping around relatively thin retail boxing. Both cartons were damaged (dented) in transit. Fortunately, the lights themselves were unharmed, but one of the USB cable plugs was squashed nearly flat. However, I was able to bend it back into shape with a screwdriver.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Arkalis
    GR
    2020-09-09 04:52:05

    The construction quality is very good and the maximum light intensity is OK. It is wider than a 15'' laptop screen but fits nicely on top of the screen. The min light intensity is rather strong for overnight work. The light direction is not the best. Strong light goes on the monitor screen. Banggood services are the best as usual, very fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 03:05:14

    Given the price, build quality is excellent. Seems firm and steady. Easy mount and installation. Provides adequate lighting according to your needs. It has 3 dimmable lighting modes. Very easy to use. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 09:40:57

    Fantastic monitor light, three colours, bright white, cool white and warm white. Adjustable brightness and angle. Great coverage of the desk without spilling onto the monitor. Replaced a small table lamp. So good that i bought a second one.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 10:24:41

    buena lampara en todos los aspectos, yo la uso en un portátil de 14" y sobra por los lados, pero puedo trabajar de noche genial, sin muchas luces. No lleva batería que la de un poco de autonomía, solo funciona enchufada, que quede clarinete

    Yorumlar
  • JunRong
    JP
    2020-08-16 00:40:05

    There's a knob to adjust the brightness, one press to change the color, long press to switch if off. It sits very stably on top of the monitor without blocking anything on the screen. It's good!

    Yorumlar
  • Rodrigo
    ES
    2020-10-19 13:04:12

    Muy buena luz para funcionar con una toma de USB. Quizá queda muy cerca de la pantalla, pero no se cae.

    Yorumlar
  • dirende
    IT
    2020-10-08 05:02:08

    excellent product hight quality and different color temperature with power supply by type-c

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY109.08
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY1,940.54
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY703.39
    • TRY954.06
    • TRY857.03
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY937.88
    • TRY525.50
    • TRY590.19
    • TRY444.64